Get It Right In-Camera – Shoot more and edit less!

Print Friendly

http://www.macgroupus.com/webinar/sekonic/Sekonic-Invite-06132012.html

Part 1 – Portrait Photography with Ambient Light
Join host Joe Brady in this new series of educational sessions about controlling, measuring and evaluating light. The primary goal is to “Shoot More and Edit Less” so that your image editing time is devoted to creative enhancements – not time wasted trying to fix problems. This first session is focused on portrait photography using only available light and perhaps a reflector or two. Spend some time with Joe and see how with a little planning, a little bit of creative thinking and a few tools to make the process easier, you too can get great portraits with available light.
bline
Date: June 13a
Time: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *