Perfect Color from Capture to Edit Webinar

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X-Rite Webinars  
Perfect Color from Capture to Edit
Free Webinar: May 1st - 2 Sessions - Register Now!
  Free Webinar

Two sessions are available:
Tuesday, May 1st

Session One – 11 AM Eastern Time Register Here
(10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific)

Session Two – 1 PM Eastern Time Register Here
(12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)

Join us for this free webinar where' we'll show the workflow starting with capture and custom camera profiles using the ColorChecker Passport through monitor and projector calibration for accurate viewing and editing. This process will be explained in both Photoshop and Lightroom 4 to provide you with the best available options to get perfect color.

The combination of the ColorChecker Passport and ColorMunki Display/i1Display Pro provides a complete bundled solution for photographers wanting to ensure correct color from capture to edit. Register Today!

Share this Invitation:  
Join our Communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog
Privacy Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *