Perfect Exposure & Color in Landscape Photography Webinar Today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

A FRIENDLY REMINDER:
Webinar Today – Thursday, May 2nd at 1:00pm EDT
Perfect Exposure & Color in Landscape Photography
Join host Joe Brady   as he puts the combination of the Sekonic L-478 meter and the X-Rite   ColorChecker Passport with Sekonic Grey Balance Card to work out in the field   to get perfect color and perfect exposure when shooting landscape photography.   You will learn the benefits a handheld meter has over your camera's metering   and how creating a custom exposure profile can insure perfect exposures every   time. Add to this the ColorChecker Passport's ability to create a custom   color profile for your Raw files and you will have the best starting point   possible for your image edits. Joe will also explain how to factor in filter   compensations and some tips and techniques to get the most tonal range out of   your camera's sensor. Perfect exposure and perfect color will give you the   best digital image file as you create your Landscape Masterpiece.


Date:
 Thursday, May 2nd
Time: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain,   10am Pacific, 17:00 UTC/GMT

 http://www.macgroupus.com/webinar/sekonic/Sekonic-Webinar-Reminder-05022013.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *