Board Members

The Linn Area Photo Club Executive Board consists of the four elected officers and the appointed committee chairs. If you have any questions or comments about the Linn Area Photo Club, please contact the appropriate officers or committee chair.

2018 LAPC Officers

President Rick Young
Vice President Justin Tedford
Treasurer David Byrnes
Secretary Patti Sampson
2018 LAPC Committee Chairs

Activities Amy Mueggenberg 

David Byrnes

Public Relations Ken Boardrow
Membership Kris Hoeger

David Byrnes

Contest Committee Ken Boardrow

Doug Hoeger

Doug Shaffer  – Chair

Mike Stark 

Cherie Flint 

Tim McAdam

Exhibits &
Bob Lancaster
Newsletter Rae Lowenberg
Webmaster Bob Randklev